Organizing Committee

Honorable Chairs

Hong Mei

Hong Mei

  • Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Member of the Academia Europaea
  • Beijing Institute of Technology
    meihong@bit.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Ramamohanarao Kotagiri

  • Fellow of Australian Academy of Science
  • Fellow of Australian Academy Technological Sciences and Engineering
  • Fellow of the Institute of Engineers Australia
  • The University of Melbourne
    kotagiri@unimelb.edu.au
    Homepage

    General Chairs

    Wenwu Zhu

    Tsinghua University
    wwzhu@tsinghua.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Dacheng Tao

    The University of Sydney
    dacheng.tao@sydney.edu.au
    Homepage

    Associate General Chair

    Xueqi Cheng

    Xueqi Cheng

    Institute of Computing Technology, CAS
    cxq@ict.ac.cn
    Homepage

    Program Chairs

    Peng Cui

    Tsinghua University
    cuip@tsinghua.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Elke Rundensteiner

    Worcester Polytechnic Institute
    rundenst@wpi.edu
    Homepage

    David Carmel

    Amazon Research
    david.carmel@gmail.com
    Homepage

    Qi He

    LinkedIn
    qhe@linkedin.com
    Homepage

    Jeffrey Xu Yu

    Chinese University of Hong Kong
    yu@se.cuhk.edu.hk
    Homepage

    Industry Track Chairs

    Paul Ogilvie

    Homepage

    Ji-Rong Wen

    Renmin University of China
    jrwen@ruc.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Tutorial Chairs

    Leman Akoglu

    Carnegie Mellon University
    lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
    Homepage

    Enhong Chen

    University of Science and Technology of China
    cheneh@ustc.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Workshop Chairs

    Minling Zhang

    Southeast University
    zhangml@seu.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Jingrui He

    Homepage

    Demo Chairs

    Danai Koutra

    University of Michigan
    dkoutra@umich.edu
    Homepage

    Fei Wang

    Cornell University
    feiwang03@gmail.com
    Homepage

    Student Travel Grant Chair

    Yan Liu

    University of Southern California
    yanliu.cs@usc.edu
    Homepage

    Publicity Chairs

    William Wang

    Homepage

    Zhiyuan Liu

    Tsinghua University
    liuzy@tsinghua.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Publication Chair

    Meng Jiang

    University of Notre Dam
    mjiang2@nd.edu
    Homepage

    Local Chairs

    Huawei Shen

    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    shenhuawei@ict.ac.cn
    Homepage

    Xin Zhao

    Renmin University of China
    batmanfly@ruc.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Jiafeng Guo

    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    guojiafeng@ict.ac.cn
    Homepage

    Finance Chair

    Xin Wang

    Tsinghua University
    xin_wang@tsinghua.edu.cn
    Homepage

    Web Chair

    Jingyuan Wang

    Beihang University
    jywang@buaa.edu.cn
    Homepage